Contacts


Address: Søndervang 3, 9640 Farsø, DK
Phone: (+45) 98 63 24 33
Fax: (+45) 98 63 24 83
E-mail: sales@teamtime.dk
CVR: DK12315600

 

Contact sheets

Click a contact sheet to download a PDF with all relevant contact informations

 

TIME Intl

Test/Demo

Service

 

Service

Call: (+45) 99 66 16 16

For all service inquiries

 

Sales


Martin Sloth 

Sales Manager, France and Spain 

 

martins@teamtime.dk

(+45) 20 32 24 33

 




Axel Rask 

Sales Manager, Scandinavia

 

axelr@teamtime.dk

(+45) 25 11 34 33

 



Andre G-lille

Andre Gerdes 

Sales Manager, DACH & BeNeLux

 

andreg@teamtime.dk

(+49) 151 15229935

 



 

Torben Pedersen 

Sales Manager, Asia, Africa & Oceania

 

torbenp@teamtime.dk

(+45) 40 56 96 38

 




Jess Andreasen 

Sales Manager, Great Britain 

 

jessa@teamtime.dk

(+45) 20 24 24 36

 


 

 

Terms and conditions

 

Payment details

Jyske Bank
Reg: 5059
Account: 750000-3
IBAN DK6550590007500011
SWIFT JYBADKKK

 

Social media

Follow "Team TIME" on LinkedIn to stay up to date on the affairs of TIME International

">